Seven Pillars of Wisdom*

T. E. Lawrence


  1. Introductory Chapter

  2. Introduction. Foundations of Revolt

  3. Book One. The Discovery of Feisal

  4. Book Two. Opening the Arab Offensive

  5. Book Three. A Railway Diversion

  6. Book Four. Extending to Akaba

  7. Book Five. Marking Time

  8. Book Six. The Raid upon the Bridges

  9. Book Seven. The Dead Sea Campaign

  10. Book Eight. The Ruin of High Hope

  11. Book Nine. Balancing for a Last Effort

  12. Book Ten. The House is Perfected

  13. Epilogue



*A Project Gutenberg of Australia eBook. Project Gutenberg of Australia eBooks are created from printed editions which are in the public domain in Australia, unless a copyright notice is included. Please note that that copyright laws are different in the USA, and this work might not be in the public domain. If you are reading this from the USA or any other location with different copyright laws, DO NOT CLICK on the above links.


Return to Top




Wes Jones


© 2002 Wes Jones. All rights reserved. Terms of use.

Last updated: Monday, November 14, 2011